194 Buckland Hills Drive Suite #1054
Manchester, CT 06042

SHOWS

Shows
May 2024
Fri, May 31 - sat, June 01

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

June 2024

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$42 to $62
Fri, June 07 - sun, June 09

Ages 18 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Fri, June 14 - sat, June 15

Ages 21 and up

$39 - $49

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, June 21 - sat, June 22

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

July 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$42 to $97

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$25
Fri, July 19 - sat, July 20

Ages 21 and up

$27

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $42

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$33 to $58
Fri, July 26 - sat, July 27

Ages 21 and up

$29 - $39

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$37
August 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$32 to $42
Fri, Aug 16

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

All Ages
Doors: 2:30pm // Show: 3:30pm
$42 to $52
Sat, Aug 17

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Aug 18

Ages 16 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 23 - sun, Aug 25

Ages 21 and up

$48 - $58

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$25
September 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Sat, Sept 07 - sun, Sept 08

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Sept 13 - sat, Sept 14

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$27
Fri, Sept 20 - sat, Sept 21

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Thu, Sept 26

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Sept 27 - sat, Sept 28

Ages 21 and up

$48 - $58

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

October 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $42

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$23
Fri, Oct 18 - sat, Oct 19

Ages 18 and up

$34

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

November 2024
Fri, Nov 08 - sat, Nov 09

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Nov 15 - sat, Nov 16

Ages 21 and up

$49 - $79

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$30

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$37 to $155
December 2024
Fri, Dec 06 - sun, Dec 08

Ages 21 and up

$29

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Dec 20 - sat, Dec 21

Ages 21 and up

$25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, May 31 - sat, June 01

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, June 06

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$42 to $62
Fri, June 07 - sun, June 09

Ages 18 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, June 13

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Fri, June 14 - sat, June 15

Ages 21 and up

$39 - $49

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, June 21 - sat, June 22

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, July 03

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$20
Wed, July 10

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$42 to $97
Thu, July 11

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Thu, July 18

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$25
Fri, July 19 - sat, July 20

Ages 21 and up

$27

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Tue, July 23

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $42
Thu, July 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$33 to $58
Fri, July 26 - sat, July 27

Ages 21 and up

$29 - $39

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, July 28

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$37
Thu, Aug 01

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$30
Sun, Aug 04

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$32 to $42
Fri, Aug 16

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, Aug 17

All Ages
Doors: 2:30pm // Show: 3:30pm
$42 to $52
Sat, Aug 17

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Aug 18

Ages 16 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 23 - sun, Aug 25

Ages 21 and up

$48 - $58

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Aug 29

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$25
Sun, Sept 01

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$27
Fri, Sept 06

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Sat, Sept 07 - sun, Sept 08

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Sept 13 - sat, Sept 14

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Sept 15

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$27
Fri, Sept 20 - sat, Sept 21

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Tue, Sept 24

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Thu, Sept 26

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Sept 27 - sat, Sept 28

Ages 21 and up

$48 - $58

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Oct 03

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $42
Thu, Oct 10

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$23
Fri, Oct 18 - sat, Oct 19

Ages 18 and up

$34

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Nov 08 - sat, Nov 09

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Nov 15 - sat, Nov 16

Ages 21 and up

$49 - $79

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Nov 17

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$30
Tue, Nov 19

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$37 to $155
Fri, Dec 06 - sun, Dec 08

Ages 21 and up

$29

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Dec 20 - sat, Dec 21

Ages 21 and up

$25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Leave a Reply

Skip to content