194 Buckland Hills Drive Suite #1054
Manchester, CT 06042

UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events
May 2024
Fri, May 31 - sat, June 01

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

June 2024

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$42 to $62
Fri, June 07 - sun, June 09

Ages 18 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Fri, June 14 - sat, June 15

Ages 21 and up

$39 - $49

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, June 21 - sat, June 22

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

July 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$42 to $97

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$25
Fri, July 19 - sat, July 20

Ages 21 and up

$27

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $42
Fri, May 31 - sat, June 01

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, June 06

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$42 to $62
Fri, June 07 - sun, June 09

Ages 18 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, June 13

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Fri, June 14 - sat, June 15

Ages 21 and up

$39 - $49

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, June 21 - sat, June 22

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, July 03

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$20
Wed, July 10

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$42 to $97
Thu, July 11

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Thu, July 18

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$25
Fri, July 19 - sat, July 20

Ages 21 and up

$27

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Tue, July 23

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $42

QUESTIONS? WE'VE GOT ANSWERS

Funny Bone Comedy Club

Funny Bone Comedy Club

Funny Bone Comedy Club

Funny Bone Comedy Club
Funny Bone Comedy Club

Hartford Funny Bone Comedy Club features premier stand-up comedians that bring a great evening of entertainment to you. The venue has live entertainment four to five nights a week! The Venue features premier stand-up comedians that bring a great evening of entertainment to you. The venue has live entertainment four to five nights a week!

Skip to content