194 Buckland Hills Drive Suite #1054
Manchester, CT 06042

UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events
April 2024

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$30 to $40

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $57
Fri, Apr 19 - sat, Apr 20

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$32

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $37

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$37 to $47

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Fri, Apr 26 - sat, Apr 27

Ages 18 and up

$24

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

May 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Fri, May 10 - sat, May 11

Ages 21 and up

$25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Apr 14

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$32
Wed, Apr 17

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$30 to $40
Thu, Apr 18

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $57
Fri, Apr 19 - sat, Apr 20

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Apr 21

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$32
Tue, Apr 23

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $37
Wed, Apr 24

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$37 to $47
Thu, Apr 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Fri, Apr 26 - sat, Apr 27

Ages 18 and up

$24

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Apr 28

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$25
Thu, May 02

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Fri, May 10 - sat, May 11

Ages 21 and up

$25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

QUESTIONS? WE'VE GOT ANSWERS

Funny Bone Comedy Club

Funny Bone Comedy Club

Funny Bone Comedy Club

Funny Bone Comedy Club
Funny Bone Comedy Club

Hartford Funny Bone Comedy Club features premier stand-up comedians that bring a great evening of entertainment to you. The venue has live entertainment four to five nights a week! The Venue features premier stand-up comedians that bring a great evening of entertainment to you. The venue has live entertainment four to five nights a week!

Leave a Reply

Skip to content