194 Buckland Hills Drive Suite #1054
Manchester, CT 06042

UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events
December 2023
Fri, Dec 01 - sun, Dec 03

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Dec 08 - sat, Dec 09

Ages 21 and up

$24 - $24

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Dec 15 - sun, Dec 17

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, Dec 23

Ages 18 and up

$22 - $22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:45pm
$15
Fri, Dec 29 - sat, Dec 30

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Dec 01 - sun, Dec 03

Ages 21 and up

$30 - $30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Dec 08 - sat, Dec 09

Ages 21 and up

$24 - $24

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Dec 10

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:45pm
$30 to $40
Thu, Dec 14

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm
$25 to $35
Fri, Dec 15 - sun, Dec 17

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Dec 21

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm
$25 to $35
Fri, Dec 22

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm
$29
Sat, Dec 23

Ages 18 and up

$22 - $22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Dec 27

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:45pm
$15
Fri, Dec 29 - sat, Dec 30

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Dec 31

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:45pm
$32

QUESTIONS? WE'VE GOT ANSWERS

Funny Bone Comedy Club

Funny Bone Comedy Club

Funny Bone Comedy Club

Funny Bone Comedy Club
Funny Bone Comedy Club

Hartford Funny Bone Comedy Club features premier stand-up comedians that bring a great evening of entertainment to you. The venue has live entertainment four to five nights a week! The Venue features premier stand-up comedians that bring a great evening of entertainment to you. The venue has live entertainment four to five nights a week!

Skip to content