194 Buckland Hills Drive Suite #1054
Manchester, CT 06042

UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events
July 2024
Fri, July 19 - sat, July 20

Ages 21 and up

$27

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$32

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$33 to $58
Fri, July 26 - sat, July 27

Ages 21 and up

$29 - $39

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$37
August 2024
Fri, Aug 02 - sat, Aug 03

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$32 to $42
Fri, Aug 09 - sat, Aug 10

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, July 18

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
Fri, July 19 - sat, July 20

Ages 21 and up

$27

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Tue, July 23

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Thu, July 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$33 to $58
Fri, July 26 - sat, July 27

Ages 21 and up

$29 - $39

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, July 28

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$37
Thu, Aug 01

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$30
Fri, Aug 02 - sat, Aug 03

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Aug 04

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$32 to $42
Fri, Aug 09 - sat, Aug 10

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Tue, Aug 13

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6pm
Wed, Aug 14

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$37

QUESTIONS? WE'VE GOT ANSWERS

Funny Bone Comedy Club

Funny Bone Comedy Club

Funny Bone Comedy Club

Funny Bone Comedy Club
Funny Bone Comedy Club

Hartford Funny Bone Comedy Club features premier stand-up comedians that bring a great evening of entertainment to you. The venue has live entertainment four to five nights a week! The Venue features premier stand-up comedians that bring a great evening of entertainment to you. The venue has live entertainment four to five nights a week!

Skip to content