194 Buckland Hills Drive Suite #1054
Manchester, CT 06042

Upcoming Events

    Calendar
  • List
  • Grid
  • Grid
  • Calendar
    Series
  • Series
  • Affion Crockett
  • Anjelah Johnson-Reyes
  • Anthony Rodia
  • Antoine Scott
  • Aries Spears
  • Arnez J
  • Ashley Gavin
  • Brad Upton
  • Chico Bean
  • Chris Kattan
  • Chris Porter
  • Corey Holcomb
  • Dave Landau
  • David Lucas
  • DL Hughley
  • Donnell Rawlings
  • Dusty Slay
  • Earthquake
  • Ed Bassmaster
  • Emma Willmann
  • Event Series
  • Finesse Mitchell
  • Gabriel Rutledge
  • Gary Owen
  • Godfrey
  • Jim Florentine
  • Jordan Jensen
  • Justin Silva
  • Kev Herrera
  • Kym Whitley
  • LaVar Walker
  • Lil Sasquatch
  • Michael Blackson
  • Michael Yo
  • Rich Vos
  • Sam Comroe
  • Series
  • Shuler King
  • Sommore
  • TK Kirkland
  • Tommy Davidson
  • Tony Rock
  • Vladimir Caamano
  • We Aint Done Yet Wild N’ Out Comedy Tour
  • William Montgomery
May 2024
Fri, May 31 - sat, June 01

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

June 2024

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$42 to $62
Fri, June 07 - sun, June 09

Ages 18 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Fri, June 14 - sat, June 15

Ages 21 and up

$39 - $49

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, June 21 - sat, June 22

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

July 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$42 to $97

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$25
Fri, July 19 - sat, July 20

Ages 21 and up

$27

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $42

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$33 to $58
Fri, July 26 - sat, July 27

Ages 21 and up

$29 - $39

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$37
August 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$32 to $42
Fri, Aug 16

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

All Ages
Doors: 2:30pm // Show: 3:30pm
$42 to $52
Sat, Aug 17

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Aug 18

Ages 16 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 23 - sun, Aug 25

Ages 21 and up

$48 - $58

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$25
September 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Sat, Sept 07 - sun, Sept 08

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Sept 13 - sat, Sept 14

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$27
Fri, Sept 20 - sat, Sept 21

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Thu, Sept 26

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Sept 27 - sat, Sept 28

Ages 21 and up

$48 - $58

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

October 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $42

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$23
Fri, Oct 18 - sat, Oct 19

Ages 18 and up

$34

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

November 2024
Fri, Nov 08 - sat, Nov 09

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Nov 15 - sat, Nov 16

Ages 21 and up

$49 - $79

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$30

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$37 to $155
December 2024
Fri, Dec 06 - sun, Dec 08

Ages 21 and up

$29

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Dec 20 - sat, Dec 21

Ages 21 and up

$25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Skip to content